Help Make Passive Building Mainstream Support PHIUS

Chapters

Atlanta, GA

David Bitter, President
(404) 272-7678
dbitter@solerahomes.net

Bruce Kitchell, Secretary 
(404) 218-0905 
Kitchell@mindspring.com

www.phaatlanta.org

 

Austin, TX

Eric Griffin, President
eric@positiveenergy.pro

Sam Rusek, Secretary
phaus.austin@gmail.com

Web: www.passivehouseaustin.org

 

Capital Area (D.C.)

Michael Hindle, President
(240) 431-1281
passivetopositive@gmail.com

 

Chicago, IL

Jeff Kocinski, Interim President
Jeff.Kocinski@smithgroupjjr.com 

Meredith Marsh, Secretary
meredith@passivehouse.us

 

Dayton, OH

Mary Rogero, Founder
mary.rogero@phaus.org
 

Denver, CO

John Avenson, Regional Representative
john.avenson@phaus.org

 

Houston, TX (now forming)

Shelly Pottorf, Founder
mdpottorf@pvamu.edu 

 

Hudson Valley, NY 

James Hartford, Founder
james.hartford@riverarchitects.com

 

Kentucky

David Horton, President
hortonbrothers@gmail.com

 

Lansing, MI 

Bill McDonald, Co-Founder
(877) 548-8237
BMcDonald@phoenixhp.com

 

Minneapolis - St. Paul, MN

Jay Wiederholt, President 
phminnesota@gmail.com

www.phmn.org

 

Northern Rockies 

Christopher Gonzales, President
christophergonzales@bresnan.net

Skander Spies
(406) 721-2741
skander@energetechs.com

 

Portland, OR  

Scott Kosmeki, President
kosmecki@yahoo.com

Skylar Swinford, Secretary
(503) 232-2447
skylar@hammerandhand.com

 

San Diego, CA 

Wayne W. Longdon III, Vice-President
(760) 753-8677
Wayne@4GreenHomeServices.com

Richard Williams
(858) 922-1343
richandallison@sbcglobal.net

 

San Francisco, CA

 

St. Louis, MO

Gary Steps, Founder

Subscribe to our Newsletters

YouTube Follow us on Twitter We're on Facebook PHIUS Blog

© 2017 Passive House Alliance. All Rights Reserved. HOME | PRIVACY | BLOG | CONTACT US

Atlanta Web Design