Help Make Passive Building Mainstream Support PHIUS

Chapters

Austin, TX

Eric Griffin, President
eric@positiveenergy.pro

Sam Rusek, Secretary
phaus.austin@gmail.com

Web: www.passivehouseaustin.org

 

Capital Area (D.C.)

Michael Hindle, President
(240) 431-1281
passivetopositive@gmail.com

 

Chicago, IL

Tony Holub, President


tony.holub@hok.com
Web: https://passivehousechicago.org

 

Denver, CO

John Avenson, Regional Representative
john.avenson@phaus.org

 

Houston, TX (now forming)

Shelly Pottorf, Founder
mdpottorf@pvamu.edu 

 

Hudson Valley, NY 

Michelle Tinner, President
michelle.tinner@gmail.com

 

Michigan (coming soon)

 

Portland, OR  

Scott Kosmeki, President
kosmecki@yahoo.com

Skylar Swinford, Secretary
(503) 232-2447
skylar@hammerandhand.com

 

San Francisco, CA

 

Wisconsin (coming soon)

Subscribe to our Newsletters

YouTube Follow us on Twitter We're on Facebook PHIUS Blog

© 2019 Passive House Alliance. All Rights Reserved. HOME | PRIVACY | BLOG | CONTACT US

Atlanta Web Design